Stacion - Center for Contemporary Art Prishtina
Henrik Bariç Street No.23
10000 Prishtina
Republic of Kosovo
Tel.: +383-(0)38-222-576
Fax: +383-(0)38-544-472
E-mail: info@stacion.org

Mail address:
Stacion - Center for Contemporary Art Prishtina
P.O. BOX 262
10000 Prishtina
Republic of Kosovo

Opening Hours
Tuesday - Friday, 11 am - 4 pm. 
Saturday, 11 am - 2 pm.


The Boxing Club

Mark Isaku Street
10000 Prishtina 
Republic of Kosovo

Opening Hours
Exhibition Opening Hours


Manager &
Program Director
Vala Osmani - valaosmani@stacion.org

Artistic Director
Albert Heta -
albertheta@stacion.org

Development Associate
Daniel Cosentino - danielcosentino@stacion.org

Researcher & Program Coordinator
Laureta Hajrullahu - lauretahajrullahu@stacion.org

Program Assistants
Fjolla Voca - fjollavoca@stacion.org
Qëndresa Zeka - qendresazeka@stacion.org

Interns
Arta Pllana - artapllana@stacion.org
Erdonit Saqipi - erdonitsaqipi@stacion.org


Board
Marina Abramović, Zdenka Badovinac, Andrea Hummer, Adam Kleinman, Erden Kosova, Edi Muka, Nita Luci, Besnik Pula (Chair), Branimir Stojanović, Cornelia Solfrank, Axel Wieder.


Applications

Please note that we assume no liability for unrequested documentation and applications sent to us, and that we cannot return them for economical reasons. Thank you for your understanding.